The Guardian
Email YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter
News : National

Buhari seeks Senate confirmation FCSC chairpersons, 12 commissioners

By OakTV
18 Jul 2018   |   12:34 pm   |   2m 6s
President Muhammadu Buhari has nominated Muiz Banire as Chairman of the Asset Management Corporation of Nigeria (AMCON) and Bello Tukur as Chairman of the Federal Civil Service Commission (FCSC).


You may also like