The Guardian
Email YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter

Mo Salah wins PFA player of the year award

By Reuters
23 Apr 2018   |   8:22 am   |   3m 9s
Liverpool's Mohamed Salah won the PFA Player of the Year award as Manchester City's Leroy Sane picked up the young player's award, the PFA announced early on Monday (April 23)


You may also like