Wednesday, 8th December 2021

Saraki, Dino, Kwankwoso, Fayose, Ben Bruce, Lamido, Secondus lead protesters to INEC

By OakTV
06 October 2018   |   5:00 am
Nigerian Police teargassed the Senate President Senator Bukola Saraki and other Peoples Democratic Party Presidential aspirants during the protest for a free and fear election at the INEC office and on the Street of Abuja.