Sunday, 28th November 2021

Confusion as Kwankwaso, Dino Melaye, 13 Senators defect from APC to PDP

Fifteen Senators including Dino Melaye, Lanre Tejuosho and Barnabas Gemade, on Tuesday wrote formally to the Senate leadership intimating it of their defection from the All Progressives Congress to Peoples Democratic Party.