The Guardian
Email YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter
Entertainment : Entertainment News

Nigerian government bans songs by Olamide, Davido, 9ice

By OakTV
23 Aug 2017   |   8:33 am   |   0m 25s
The National Broadcasting Commission, NBC, has banned five Nigerian songs. The songs are Olamide‘s “Wo” and “Wavy Level“; Davido‘s “Fall” and “If (Remix)“; and 9ice‘s “Living Things.”


You may also like