The Guardian
Email YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter
Entertainment : Entertainment News

Duflo, Banerjee and Kremer Win 2019 Nobel Economics Prize

By Bloomberg
15 Oct 2019   |   8:27 am   |  
Abhijit Banerjee and Esther Duflo of the Massachusetts Institute of Technology and Michael Kremer of Harvard University were awarded the 2019 Nobel Prize in Economics “for their experimental approach to alleviating global poverty.” Randall Kroszner, Chicago Booth School of Business deputy dean and former Federal Reserve governor, reacts to the announcement on "Bloomberg Surveillance."


You may also like